Skip to main content


Jan Adams

Venture Partner at Apollo Health Ventures

Steve Austad

Professor and Chair of the Department of Biology at the University of Alabama

Nir Barzilai

Director at the Einstein Institute for Aging Research at Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Tom Benson

CEO at Mitrix.Bio

Joe Betts-Lacroix

CEO and Founder of Retro

Joanna Bensz

Founder and CEO, Longevity Center Europe; CEO, Longevity Group SA

Evelyne Bischof

Chief Physician of Internal Medicine Human Longevity Inc

Matthias Breugelmans

CEO at Elastrin Therapeutics Inc

George Church

Professor at Harvard & MIT, co-author of 650 papers, 156 patent publications & a book "Regenesis"

Irina Conboy

Professor of BIoengineering, UC Berkeley

Mike Conboy

QB3 Institute and Dept. of Bioengineering, UC Berkeley

Stephanie Dainow

Executive Director at

Yuri Deigin

Co-Founder and Director at YouthBio Therapeutics Inc

Allison Duettmann

President and Executive Director of Foresight Institute

Aubrey de Grey

President and CSO at LEV Foundation; Co-founder at SENS Research Foundation and Viento

Doug Ethell

Founder & CEO at Leucadia Therapeutics

Peter Fedichev

Co-founder & CEO of Gero

Georg Fuellen

Director, Institute for Biostatistics and Informatics in Medicine and Ageing Research bei Universität Rostock

Vadim Gladyshev

Professor, Medicine, Harvard Medical School Director of Redox Medicine, Medicine, Brigham And Women's Hospital

Vera Gorbunova

Professor of Biology, co-director of the Rochester Aging Research Center, and co-director of the Gorbunova and Seluanov Laboratory at the University of Rochester

Greg Grinberg

Executive Chair at LEV Foundation, CEO at ActualFood

Tilman Grune

German Institute of Human Nutrition, Potsdam-Rehbruecke, Germany

Lou Hawthorne

Founder and CEO of NaNotics, LLC

Steve Horvath

Professor of human genetics and biostatistics at UCLA's Fielding School of Public Health

Bryan Johnson

Founder & CEO of Blueprint

Tanya Jones

CEO and Founder of Keinice Bio: Researching Cryopreservation Methods

Matt Kaeberlein

CSO at Optispan Ventures and a Professor of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology at the University of Washington School of Medicine

Brian Kennedy

Director, Centre for Healthy Longevity and Professor Departments of Biochemistry and Physiology at National University of Singapore

Michael Levin

Professor at Tufts University

Dylan Livingston

Founder and CEO at The Alliance for Longevity Initiatives (A4LI)

Jeanne Loring

Professor Emeritus at Scripps Research institute; Founder, CSO, and chair of the SAB at Aspen Neuroscience

João Pedro Magalhães

Chair of Molecular Biogerontology at the University of Birmingham

Andrea Maier

Center for Healthy Longevity, National University Health System, National University of Singapore

Fiona Miller

Managing Partner at QuadraScope

Kelsey Moody

CEO at Ichor Life Sciences, Inc.

Max More

Director of Communications, Biostasis Technologies, Inc.

Alexey Moskalev

Scientific Director at Longaevus

Phil Newman

Editor-in-Chief of www.Longevity.Technology

Martin O’Dea

Vice Executive Chair at LEV Foundation

Liz Parrish

CEO of BioViva USA Inc

Justin Rebo

CEO, Kind Biotechnology

Eric Risser

Principal Engineer at Unity Technologies & Founder of Artomatix

Elisabeth Roider

Partner & Chief Scientific and Medical Officer @maximon_ag | Physician-scientist @unispitalbasel & @harvardmed

Matthew Scholz

Founder and Chief Executive Officer at Oisín Biotechnologies

Andrew Scott

Professor of Economics, Author “The 100 Year Life”, Longevity and Ageing Expert

Andrei Seluanov

Professor of Biology and Medicine at University of Rochester

Bernie Siegel

Healthspan Action Coalition- World Stem Cell Summit- Regenerative Medicine Foundation

David Sinclair

Professor in the Department of Genetics and co-Director of the Paul F. Glenn Center for Biology of Aging Research at Harvard Medical School

Andrew Steele

Scientist, author, presenter, campaigner

Emma Teeling

Full Professor of Zoology, University College Dublin

Eric Verdin

President and Chief Executive Officer of the Buck Institute for Research on Aging. Professor of Medicine at University of California, San Francisco.

Vlad Vitoc

Founder and CEO at MAIA Biotechnology, Inc.

Tina Woods

Healthy Longevity Champion, Social Entrepreneur

Danique Wortel

Ichor Life Sciences

Alex Zhavoronkov

Founder and CEO at Insilico Medicine

Oliver Zolman

CEO of 20one consulting

Buy your ticket now 

© 2023 Longevity Summit Dublin  |  LEV Foundation